Saturday, 29 August 2015

Rosie - dappled pony






Looking rather 
round after her
     holiday

Friday, 28 August 2015

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Another jumping Balleroy pony

  




     Balleroy Rosella and
     her owner showing how
        it should be done.

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Ricky and Carol at Ashdown after harvest

the partnership seems to be a huge success, judging 
by the happy smiles on both of their faces. So pleased.


Saturday, 15 August 2015

Ruaridh showing how it should be done - with Elizabeth




               





          BRAVO


Thursday, 13 August 2015

The terrible trio













 Yukelele


who has gone from Chocolate Drop to Ginger Ninja and now looks like being a Roany Pony

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Izzy about to set off this morning with Tuppence


and sister Isla, being a little more energetic on Dartmoor



Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rumpus in his new home


Two special boys!
















and Rumpus looking really good again


Then we have Magnum - two years today with his new Mum
       - who'd have guessed he would look like this!


Saturday, 8 August 2015

Rupert and Ricky



             Rosie & Izzy





         and Louis



Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Dougie - 

a selection of photos taken by

Wendy Bridges, when he was  
visiting Holmedown this Spring.












Monday, 3 August 2015

Very busy weekend

with a visit from Magnum, Ellie and Briony

























and a very busy Lanark off winning prizes galore


then a visit from Janet and Brian who came to see the foals and youngstock



Rannoch & Humphrey









Indiana, Ilona, Imogen & Dessie







and two special photos, courtesy of Lisa Broadley taken recently of

Mother with Humphrey


and Tuppence