Sunday, 31 December 2017

Yesterday an ice rink, today a pond - Linnhe & Rosa

Oops - naughty Lilah

Thursday, 21 December 2017

Christmas Greetings

and wishing everyone happy days in 2018 
us all at Ashdown

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Dougie daughters (& one wife)

Yelena - first to the food bar

MacSpartan and Poppy

Saturday, 16 December 2017

What a difference a day makes

Robbie, Che's Little Prince

 and 'Blondie' 

Foals just weaned

Monday, 27 November 2017

       What a clever boy - Balleroy Lanark (Izzy's first born)

             Novice winner and Overall Ridden Champion at his
                               local winter woollies show.

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Monday, 20 November 2017

Razz with Rachel & a friend

IP (aka The Unicorn)


Spartan (aka Mac) really filling out now

Monday, 16 October 2017

Rosa (bum high) and Linnhe (post op)

                                        Two smart babies

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Sunday, 1 October 2017

Great weekend with lots of photos 

Indiana and Ruaridh meet up in Southern Germany

Ilona 3rd. in a very large class
her first time showing

Imogen looking very grown up

Monday, 25 September 2017

Newbury Show - 2017

still no official photographs so have improvised - 


Best mature Highland & Reserve Champion

Many thanks to Karen Dipper for showing her and for moral support from Ellie Hughes and Iliana's fan club.


Sunday, 24 September 2017

Iliana - first time sat on

First time out in the woods

 Now definitely a ridden pony

Friday, 15 September 2017

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Could resist this one


Sunday, 3 September 2017

So lucky that Spartan (aka Mac) found a lovely Mum

and a magical friend, Iona

Saturday, 2 September 2017

Monday, 28 August 2017

Rosabel beginning to bloom

and Loch Linnhe - still a bit ratty bratty