Monday, 16 October 2017

Rosa (bum high) and Linnhe (post op)




                                        Two smart babies


Sunday, 15 October 2017

Sunday, 1 October 2017

Great weekend with lots of photos 

Indiana and Ruaridh meet up in Southern Germany



Ilona 3rd. in a very large class
her first time showing



Imogen looking very grown up
















Monday, 25 September 2017

Newbury Show - 2017

still no official photographs so have improvised - 


Iliana 

Best mature Highland & Reserve Champion

Many thanks to Karen Dipper for showing her and for moral support from Ellie Hughes and Iliana's fan club.

                            

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Iliana - first time sat on













First time out in the woods


 Now definitely a ridden pony


Friday, 15 September 2017

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Could resist this one


                                    

Sunday, 3 September 2017

So lucky that Spartan (aka Mac) found a lovely Mum


and a magical friend, Iona


Saturday, 2 September 2017

Monday, 28 August 2017

Rosabel beginning to bloom


and Loch Linnhe - still a bit ratty bratty


Sunday, 20 August 2017

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

2017 Brats Rosabelle and Loch Linnhe

Linnhe looking very ratty bratty


Oops, wrong Mummy

Long suffering Mums, Pink Pony and Rosie


Dougie just back from Scotland - lovely to have him home


Sunday, 6 August 2017

Delilah's first Elementary Test - 2nd. Place. Wow


Lanark's first ever Intro Test - 2nd. Place. Wow again

                               
                              Grand Prix here we come

Saturday, 5 August 2017

Yukelele (aka Choccy) and Yelena, filling out




Choccy with brother Rupert














                                 Rosa with her new Mum



Back in Somerset Magnum is joined by his sister Imogen



                 Whom, it would appear, has now been backed!

Whilst Maisie is certainly improving









Wednesday, 26 July 2017

                    Rosie Pony (Rosella) New Forest Show

               1st. In Hand - class of 18 + 7th. HOYS Qualifier
                  23 entries in the class. Brilliant performance



Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Friday, 14 July 2017

           Spey (aka Hamish) now a grown up boy being ridden


                                             Stale mate


               MacSpartan  (Mr Mac) looking fantastic since

                                 joining Mel in Dorset


Magnum working with Briony at his 
         new quarters in Somerset